Information about Term Dates, Tutoring Times and Our Fees

Term Dates and Fees

deco Left
deco Left

Term Dates and Current Fees

Zest Education Centre’s opening dates and times for the current school year, plus our fees schedule.

For more information about Zest and what we do, visit our about Us page, read our FAQs, or read our testimonials to hear what other parents think.

Please note, our Sewing classes run on Saturdays only.

If you’d like to get in touch with us, please visit our contact page.

https://www.zesteducation.co.nz/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/back-to-school-2022-02-25-21-47-02-utc-1-scaled.jpg
deco Left
deco Left

Term Dates 2022

TERM 1

Tuesday 1st February – Thursday 14th April

Closed Monday 31st January – Auckland Anniversary Day

Monday 7th February – Waitangi Day observed

   (Mondays; 9 weeks)

Friday 15th April – Good Friday

   (Fridays; 10 weeks)

April Holiday Programme

Tuesday 19th – Friday 22nd April

(hourly sessions; 9am-3pm)

Tuesday 26th – Friday 29th April

(hourly sessions; 9am-3pm)

Closed Monday 18th April – Easter Monday

Closed Monday 25th April – Anzac Day

TERM 2

Monday 2nd May – Saturday 9th July

Closed Monday 6th June – Queens Birthday Weekend

   (Mondays; 9 weeks)

Closed Friday 24th June – Matariki

   (Fridays; 9 weeks)

July Holiday Programme

Monday 11th – Friday 15th July

(hourly sessions; 9am-3pm)

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd July

(hourly sessions; 9am-3pm)

Back to School tools
deco Left
deco Left

Term Dates 2022

TERM 3

Monday 25th July – Saturday 1st October

October Holiday Programme

Monday 3rd – Friday 7th October

(hourly sessions; 9am-3pm)

Monday 10th – Friday 14th October

(hourly sessions; 9am-3pm)

TERM 4

Monday 17th October – Saturday 10th December

Closed Monday 24th October – Labour Day

There's no elevator to success

Current Fees

Our fees depend on group size and number of sessions.

Prices are based on a minimum of 10 sessions. For casual and weekly session rates please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

$60 per session 1:3
$75 Learn with a buddy (1:2)
$90 per session private 1:1