TIMETABLE

Professional tutoring (online) and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring (online) and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring (online) and specialist educational services


Professional tutoring (online) and specialist educational services


Term Dates & Times 2020

 

TERM 1 2020 (10 weeks) - Live stream face to face online with tutor; Monday March 30th until Thursday 9th April

  • Monday 3rd February - Thursday 9th April
    • Closed Friday 10th April - Good Friday
    • Closed Saturday 11th April - Easter Saturday

TERM 2 2020 (12 weeks) - Live stream face to face online with tutor!

  • Tuesday 14th April - Friday 3rd July, 9am-5pm
    • Closed Monday 27th April - Anzac Day Holiday observed
    • Closed Monday 1st June - Queen Birthday

For booking requests please complete the following form; https://tuition.teachworks.com/form/term-2-2020-booking-form

Session Day and Times (40 mins 1:1 for Primary and Intermediate 60 minutes for Secondary)                                              

Monday-Friday

Primary & Intermediate (1:1 Live stream face to face online with tutor)

  • 9.00am-9.40am
  • 9.50am-10.30am
  • 10.40am-11.20am
  • 11.30am-12.10am

Lunch break for teachers

  • 1.00pm-1.40pm
  • 1.50pm-2.30pm
  • 2.40-3.20pm
  • 3.30-4.10pm (40 mins) or 3.30-4.30pm (60 mins)                                                               

Secondary (1:1 or 1:2 Live stream face to face online with tutor)

  • 9am-8pm   

Begin Bright School Readiness Programmes, Cellfield and Sewing Classes (Postponed until further notice) 

 

July Holiday Programme (2 weeks)

  • Monday 6th - Friday 10th July (9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm)
  • Monday 13th - Friday 17th July (9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm)

TERM 3 2020 (10 weeks)

  • Monday 20th July - Saturday 26th September

October Holiday Programme (2 weeks)

  • Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October (9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm) & (4pm, 5pm, 6pm)
  • Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October (9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm) & (4pm, 5pm, 6pm)

TERM 4 2020 (9 weeks)

  • Monday 12th October - Friday 11th December
    • Closed Monday 26th October for Labour Day