TIMETABLE

Professional tutoring and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring and specialist educational services


Professional tutoring and specialist educational services


Term Dates & Times 2019

January "Back to School' Holiday Programme

  • Monday 14th - Friday 18th January (9am, 10am, 11am)
  • Monday 21st - Friday 22nd January (1pm, 2pm, 3pm)
  • Tuesday 29th January - Friday 1st February  (1pm, 2pm, 3pm)
    • Closed Monday 28th February - Auckland Anniversary Day

Begin Bright School Readiness Programmes

  • Tuesday 22nd - Friday 25th January; 10am - 12.30pm
  • Tuesday 29th January - Friday 1st February; 10am - 12.30pm

 

TERM 1 2019

  • Monday 4th February - Saturday 13th April
    • Closed Wednesday 6th April for Waitangi Day

 

April Holiday Programme

  • Monday 15th - Thursday 18th April (9am, 10am, 11am)
    • Closed Friday 19th April for Good Friday
  • Tuesday 23rd, Wednesday 24th & Friday 26th April (9am, 10am & 11am)  
    • Closed Monday 22nd April for Easter Monday
    • Closed Thursday 25th April for Anzac Day

 

TERM 2 2019

  • Monday 29th April - Saturday 6th July
    • Closed Monday 3rd June for Queen's Birthday

 

July Holiday Programme

  • Monday 8th - Friday 13th July (9am, 10am, 11am)
  • Monday 15th - Friday 19th July (9am, 10am, 11am)

 

TERM 3 2019

  • Monday 22nd July - Saturday 28th September
    • Closed Monday 3rd June for Queen's Birthday

 

October Holiday Programme

  • Monday 30th September - Friday 4th October (9am, 10am, 11am) & (3.45pm, 4.45, 5.45pm)
  • Monday 6th - Friday 11th October (9am, 10am, 11am) & (3.45pm, 4.45, 5.45pm)

 

TERM 4 2019

  • Monday 14th October - Friday 13th December
    • Closed Monday 28th October for Labour Day

Session Day and Times (all 60 minutes)

Begin Bright School Readiness Programmes

Monday-Friday

  • Green (3-4 Yrs) 10:00-11:00, Monday, Wednesday & Friday
  • Yellow (4-5 Yrs) 1:30-2:30, Monday, Wednesday & Friday
  • Yellow (4-5 Yrs) 10:00-11:00, Tuesday & Thursday
  • Green (3-4 Yrs) 1:30-2:30, Tuesday & Thursday
  • Orange (5-6 Yrs) 3.30-4.30pm Monday to Friday                                                       

Monday-Thursday                                         

Primary & Intermediate

  • 3.30pm-4.30pm
  • 4.35pm-5.35pm
  • 5.40pm-6.40pm                                                                   

Secondary

  • 3.45pm-4.45pm
  • 4.45pm-5.45pm
  • 5.45pm-6.45pm

Fridays                                       

Primary & Intermediate

  • 3.30pm-4.30pm
  • 4.35pm-5.35pm                                                                   

Secondary

  • 3.45pm-4.45pm
  • 4.45pm-5.45pm                                                                                                                        

Saturdays                                       

Primary, Intermediate & Secondary

  • 9.00am-10.00am
  • 10.00am-11.00am
  • 11.00am-12.00pm