TIMETABLE

Professional tutoring and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring and specialist educational services



Professional tutoring and specialist educational services


Professional tutoring and specialist educational services


Term Dates & Times 2019

TERM 2 2019 - Ends Saturday 6th July

  • Monday 29th April - Saturday 6th July
    • Closed Monday 3rd June for Queen's Birthday

July Tutoring Programme

  • Monday 8th - Friday 12th July (9am, 10am, 11am)
  • Monday 15th - Friday 19th July (9am, 10am, 11am)

Begin Bright School Readiness - July Holiday Programmes

Intensive (4 days; 10 hours)

  • Monday 8th - Thursday 11th July (12.30-3pm)
  • Monday 15th - Thursday 18th July (12.30-3pm)

(Science/Technology/English/Maths) and (Arts and Craft) Workshops (1 hour)

  • Monday 8th - Friday 12th July (9am & 11am)
  • Monday 15th - Friday 19th July (9am & 11am)

TERM 3 2019

  • Monday 22nd July - Saturday 28th September

October Holiday Programme

  • Monday 30th September - Friday 4th October (9am, 10am, 11am) & (3.45pm, 4.45, 5.45pm)
  • Monday 6th - Friday 11th October (9am, 10am, 11am) & (3.45pm, 4.45, 5.45pm)

 

TERM 4 2019

  • Monday 14th October - Friday 13th December
    • Closed Monday 28th October for Labour Day

Session Day and Times (all 60 minutes)

Begin Bright School Readiness Programmes

Monday-Friday

  • Green (3-4 Yrs) & Yellow Programmes (4-5 Yrs) 10:30-11:30 & 1.30-2.30pm                                                    

Monday-Thursday                                         

Primary & Intermediate

  • 3.30pm-4.30pm
  • 4.35pm-5.35pm
  • 5.40pm-6.40pm                                                                   

Secondary

  • 3.45pm-4.45pm
  • 4.45pm-5.45pm
  • 5.45pm-6.45pm
  • 6.45pm-7.45pm

Fridays                                       

Primary & Intermediate

  • 3.30pm-4.30pm
  • 4.35pm-5.35pm                                                                   

Secondary

  • 3.45pm-4.45pm
  • 4.45pm-5.45pm                                                                                                                        

Saturdays                                       

Primary, Intermediate & Secondary

  • 9.00am-10.00am
  • 10.00am-11.00am
  • 11.00am-12.00pm
  • 12.00pm-1.00pm (Secondary only)